Americas Cardroon Host Million Dollar Sunday Tonight at 4pm ET (22:00 CET)

Back after a bit of a hiatus is the largest guaranteed prize pool online tournament available to players in the US (also availavle to European players) as Americas Cardroom's "Million Dollar Sunday" is back this evening at 4pm ET (22:00 CET, or 9pm UK time).

The massive tournament has a $200,000 first prize and is a $540 entry NLHE tourney with 15 minute levels and a huge 10,000 chip starting stack.

Today's Million Dollar Saturday is the showpiece event of the OSS CUB3D (Online Super Series) of tournaments at ACR which has been running since the 14th August. OSS CUB3D is made up of three separate series, the now completed "MOSS" (mini online super series), the regular "OSS", (which is currently running, and which the "MDS" is a part of) and the "BOSS" (bigger online super series), which starts this Wednesday 7th September for a week.

There are still satellites for the BOSS events where you can qualify for some great big buy-in events for a fraction of the entry price and you can get special benefits by signing up via HSDB. As well as receiving 27% weekly rakeback and a 100% sign up bonus up to $1000, check out our ACR deal page for details of exclusive HSDB freerolls and satellites for special events.

For your chance to get involved in the biggest tournament available online in the USA sign up to Americas Cardroom Now!

$540 buy-in no-limit Texas holdem tournament has 15 minute levels and gives you a massive 10,000 chip starting stack to build your fortune!

Read more at: https://www.americascardroom.eu/online-poker-promotions/million-dollar-sundays/

Share

Other Poker news

Leave a Reply


To post comments you need to Login or register your free HighstakesDB account.

Comments

No comments have been posted yet.